Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen i AB-fasanen

Formand

Jan Lehmann-Andersen

Smallegade 52A, 2.tv.

jan@ab-fasanen.dk

Næstformand

Jakob Kirkeskov

Howitzvej 75, 1

jakob@ab-fasanen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Laila Wedel

Smallegade 52B. 4.th.

laila@ab-fasanen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Cecilie B. Nielsen

Howitzvej 71, 4.th

cecilie@ab-fasanen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Christina Sass Pedersen

Howitzvej 75, 3.tv

christina@ab-fasanen.dk

Suppleant 

Per Lawaetz – EL-sound

Nordre Fasanvej 10, 1

per@ab-fasanen.dk

Suppleant 

Casper Broholm

Smallegade 52 b. 1. tv.

casper@ab-fasanen.dk